Lab Members

Dr. Rosenfeld, Summer, 2020

L to R: Visitor from Concordia Michel Funicelli, Peter Rosenfeld, Ann Ward, Elena Labkovsky, Elena Davydova, Xiaohong Deng, Jesse Drapekin


Some of us in lab with visitor from Japan (left to right):

John Meixner, Mike Winograd, Peter Rosenfeld, Xiaoqing Hu,

Elena Labkovsky, and distinguished visitor, Izumi Matsuda

Our Lab Members

Dr. J. Peter Rosenfeld


Dr. Elena Labkovsky
Liyang Sai


Mia Pagliaricci


Anne Ward


John Meixner


Mike Winograd


Xiaoqing Hu
Jesse Drapekin


Joshua D. Wasserman


Evan Sitar


Joseph Olson


Tingting Sui


Gayathri Subramanian


Lindsey Adade-Yebesi



Last Update: February 9, 2012 at 11:30:55 AM